What's on your mind?

write a letter to the editor

info@estesparknews.com
editor@eptrail.com

contact the elected trustees for the town of estes park

Todd Jirsa, Mayor
tjirsa@estes.org

Wendy Koenig, Mayor Pro Tem
wkoenig@estes.org

Cody Walker
cwalker@estes.org

Patrick Martchink
pmartchink@estes.org

Bob Holcomb
bholcomb@estes.org

Ward Nelson
wnelson@estes.org

Ron Norris
rnorris@estes.org

send Estes truth a message

Who is responsible for this website? A group of people, that's always changing. Heck, it could be YOU, if you have something you'd like published, send it in via the comment field above, and be sure to include facts that may be verified. On this site, facts are most important, with a healthy dose of opinion on the side. We generally prefer to publish video links or documents so that the reader may collect their own info and make a decision after reading published opinions. We are a step ahead of local 'news papers' that make statements and publish opinions without sharing documents or sources.

It is intentional that there is no byline with each article, because it doesn't matter where the facts come from as long as they are accurate, and well supported. If you read something that is false or you have facts that are contrary to what has been published- we will correct it! Submit any corrections above.